Cursed Child of a Blessed Country

19225288-portrait-of-scared-woman-with-tears-violence-concept-stock-photo

And I am a girl, My daddy’s princes,
My momma’s fairy tale, My sister’s friend,
My brother’s first love, And dearer to my friends,

And I am a girl,

I am educated, I can earn for my bread,
I can climb mountain,
I can reach to moon and I can touch the sky,
But I am shy and I cry,

Yes I drunk, I do flirt,
I do have my wish list,
And I love to go night out,
Coz I have my heart,

Never!!!!
Ohh  Gentelmen!!!!
Never!!!!

 I never invited you to rape,
Nor for molestation,
Nor my clothes invite you to grasp my body,

No… Just No. All the No.

Rape….
It’s horrific and traumatic experience,
Nor I do enjoy nor you Gentleman,

Raise your standards Gentelman
I am ashamed for you,
This country is ashamed for you,
For your culture,
For your parents,
For your standards,
For your behaviour.

 

Leave a Reply

