Lovely Rain

large

And I love angel’s blithe tears,
When it Pouring down,
As “RAIN”

Ohh, I love the sounds of rain
Pitter patter on the rooftop
Which glides through my window

And I love
The Smell of air,
First drop of rain
When it embraced by earth
And the strong cold breeze
Of earth demure
And the blurry view.

A book of,
Unspoken words,
Of heart I hear,
Unspoken stories,
Unspoken mysteries,
In the light of the day
And the darkness of the darkest night
Yet in the night of rainy day.

3 thoughts on “Lovely Rain

Leave a Reply

