Way to Soul

PicsArt_05-27-07.46.09

And
It’s Lazy and hazy day,
Woke up late,
From noon nap,
Yet the yawning day,
Evening of Saturday.

And
I was standing in balcony,
Watching the sky,
Sun had almost sunk,
And the evening sky,
All of its hues,
Lovely mixer of pink and blue.

And
I picked my way through the crowd
A mind wondering in that life of past..
Wondering about the lives that had to be
And along the way see the dark night.
I see the moon as it reflects the light,

And
The stars that twinkle so bright.
The light and endless traffic
The colours and sound – it’s all so right.
I’m glad I never met that endless night.

And
I lost the way to find my soul
Through the crowd

Leave a Reply

